Skip to content

We don't mean to brag but....here's what people have been saying about Level.


5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - South Olive Property

Nice place to stay. Great view from the high floor. Pretty clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Stuff is really friendly. Thanks to Dawson from front desk he did everything to make our stay perfect!

5 days agoVita Bondarenko
4 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

Well-furnished; nothing lacking; very clean. Bathroom with shower/tub combo. Kitchen with full-size fridge; stove; microwave; Keurig coffee maker. Bedroom with TV, plus separate bedroom nook, both with very comfy beds and bedding. Huge storage closet. Separate closet with Washer; Dryer. Sofa Bed and TV in sitting room. Separate Desk area. Narrow, but long balcony. Windows that open! Very secure parking, but cost is additional to nightly room rates.
Shared Pool/ Hot Tub/ spacious outdoor 'lounge' area (not open in November rain)
(Some minor maintenance issues (light bulbs, etc), but given current COVID protocols and conditions, this cannot fairly be considered a complaint)

1 week agoGaye D
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

My husband and I stayed at Level Richards for about six weeks and It was the best experience we have ever had so far.
Everything was smooth from the beginning to the end.
Kaitlyn is amazing !
We had booked a suit for one month but needed to extend and she helped us to our most satisfaction..
All guest services there were beyond our expectations !
They were very organized and cleaned up our suit weekly in our most convenient time!
Very Clean and quiet Gym,Pool, Sona Study room etc...

All the front desk staffs were very polite and helpful and 24 house available!

Cesar is awesome! You can not forget his kind smile and always being ready to help !

Nitin also helped us for our room temperature and followed up to make sure about it!

We can not thank Cesar and Nitin enough as they did everything to make us feel happy!

Our stay there was even better than our own home as everyone was trying to help.
Very quiet ,clean,organized and easygoing!

We will definitely book this place again next time in Vancouver!

1 week agoParvin Jamshidi
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

The location was excellent, being near restaurants and markets. The suite also suited us perfectly - it was spacious and allowed us to relax together (unlike having separate hotel rooms). Most important: the staff. They were always friendly and helpful, especially when a HVAC vent caused a variable and annoying noise the first night. When we complained the next morning, Josh pursued a fix with the maintenance crew while showing us room alternatives if the fix couldn't be done (fortunately, it was). We enjoyed a happy and carefree stay.

3 weeks agoT Dixon
4 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - South Olive Property

"Nice Stay"

This hotel room was very nice and the customer service was excellent! We stayed for four nights and room included a full kitchen and more!! Please be aware that parking is $49/night. I missed this when I booked the hotel. There are parking lots near the hotel but they are not monitored by an attendant and no in/out service. My overall experience was good!

4 weeks agoTamecia D
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

The Level Old Towne was EXCELLENT!! Me and my wife stayed for our 1st anniversary our first time in Chicago and it was ABSOLUTELY what we were looking for! The front desk workers were VERY PROFESSIONAL and HELPFUL. They let us drop our bags while they prepared the room and even gave us tips on local eateries and bars. We had the executive suite w/ private balcony and city views and honestly I felt we had the BEST view of the whole city. The room was SPACIOUS and very modern. It was truly amazing! Everything was CLEAN and smelled nice and fresh. Thank you Level Old Towne for making our 1st anniversary one to remember!

1 month agoKeenen Simon
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

The room was awesome!! Every aspect of my stay was wonderful. Front Desk staff
very accommodating and polite. I will definitely be coming back to stay.

1 month agoJoseph Campione
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - South Olive Property

My girlfriend and I stayed at Level for a week and the degree of hotel excellence and customer service provided by the hotel manager Aaron was nothing short of spectacular. Aaron went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable and wonderful experience to remember! We noticed that he really cares about making hotel guests stay a 5 star experience, he knows how to listen without judgement and provides thoughtful solutions. The pool, spa, steam room and sauna are equal to if not better than most 5 star resorts we've stayed at, the apartment we spent our time in was impeccable and spacious. The valets were polite and helpful. There are many top quality restaurants and bars near by due to the proximity of Level hotel and much more fun things to do!
Aaron, thank you for a memorable time and your winning attitude!

1 month agoJim Alvarez
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

Location was great and staff was attentive and friendly. Deep made the check in process smooth and easy. We had to leave very early on check out day so I made sure to speak to front desk the night before ( I believe her name was Sarah) so check out was easy too. The building had a pool and roof top terrace. Our room was in the corner so we had a couple of balconies. We also had our dog with us and the building was pet friendly. There was a dog park a block over and it was easily accessible. The parking was very secure.

1 month agoArlene
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

I thoroughly enjoyed my 3-month stay in a spacious and fully-equipped studio. Despite some amenities being cuurtailed by Covid, my stay was extremely comforfortable. The staff were very attentive and responded to all queries in a timely fashion. This was evident from when I made my initial booking with Kourtney to my check out with Sarah. Parking and security were also very good. Would definitely stay there again!

1 month agoFarAway796946
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

Wonderful stay. Was staying for business but with my family. The location was perfect - max 20 min walk to my business meetings, plenty of restaurants within a 10 min walk, and a top notch park/playground around the corner. The suite was modern, clean and well equipped. A crib was available to us and there was a bathtub which is a bonus with kids. Very clean.

The pool is nice but small. The front desk staff were very helpful. Extremely happy with our stay and would definitely recommend.

3 months agoKris
4 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

Travelled with family and small children. Nice clean, with lots of things to do. Pool, basketball, bocci, bbq are some of things avaliable. Easy walk to most necessities.

3 months agoJoe
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - River North Property

River North was one of the best corporate housing I have ever stayed in. Me and my husband were looking for a long term stay option in Chicago IL. We came across Level River North. The space was beautiful, the staff were amazing, the amenities including the rooftop pool with city views was just wonderful. Javier Cepeda was amazing to me and my husband. He helped us when we needed to stay longer which took away our stress to find another place to stay. The workspace was wonderful for those that work from home. Thank you, Javier, and Jermaine, for all your help and great service. Also thank you to the security staff and Elizabeth at the front desk who were amazing. We absolutely loved staying at River North.

3 months agoElizabeth Clark
4 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

A few of my Mom friends and I had a night away without kids and LOVED the spaciousness and amenities that were in the apartment. We all talked of coming back.
We had a great late dinner, we’re able to grab ice and snacks less than a block away.
We all slept in with no kids to wake us up so the 10:00 checkout was tight. They graciously gave us to 10:30 and we managed to pull it off. So my only comments would be if you aren’t an early riser the checkout time can be hard but a long term stay would be perfect.
In the end the checkout time did change our minds of booking again when in the city for a night out.

3 months agoDianea Vuckovic
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - South Olive Property

Staff were helpful, room location (corner) was quiet, pool was nice. They did provide one roll of paper towels, toilet paper, towels, sink sponge, dish soap and dishwasher soap. We did not have a car so did not use the garage. We would stay there again.

4 months agose1755
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

Great location and great staff. They looked after everything and helped during my two week quarantine to make sure my work was unaffected. Even during the testing times of the pandemic they offered first class service. Would highly recommended them and will certainly use them again

7 months agoOliver R.
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

My partner and I chose to stay at Level furnished living while we sorted out our permanent living arrangements. I want to share our great experience that we had, because it was honestly the best. Although we were only there for a month and a half, Level felt like home and the people that worked there felt like family.

I recommend Level to friends and family all the time. The rooftop pool and gym are first class, and the location could not have been better. The furnished unit had just about everything we could possibly need during our stay so that was super convenient!

Cesar at the reception really stood out! He went above and beyond for us and even knew us by name. He is one of the most genuine and positive people I have had the pleasure of getting to know. My partner and I agree, that Cesar made us feel so welcomed to Vancouver and made our stay at Level extra special.

Excellent experience highly recommend.

8 months agoGillian G
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - Downtown Flower Property

Had an amazing stay at Level Furnished Living over the weekend. Service was superb . Front line employees are very friendly and courteous. Housekeeping was quick and attentive, better than most hotels in Downtown LA Area. Pool is immaculately clean, with fully stocked towels and most of all security is present everywhere making sure everyone wears mask. This place is HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!

9 months agoKyle
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

I booked directly with LEVEL through their website. Booking was incredibly easy. We booked a 1 bedroomed condo, though a 21 floor building, short term rental is only permitted on the 1st 6 floors.
Sarah the reservation/check in agent was extremely helpful upon arrival. We noticed a couple of minor damage issues once in our room, we photographed them & emailed them immediately to front desk who thanked us for our attention to detail & assured us that we would not be held responsible for them.
The unit itself was a perfect size for a couple, we loved the in unit amenities including washer, dryer & dishwasher. As we travel with our dog, being responsible pet owners travel with king size blankets to cover the furniture to ensure that we’re welcomed back. There is a $30 per night per dog charge.
The building offers secure underground parking for $30 per night. There is no doorman, not required as your keycard opens the main doors & gives you elevator access to your unit. We felt very safe with the excellent security measures in place.
This will definitely be our go to in Vancouver. Highly recommended.

8 months agoDeborah J.
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

Everything about my stay here was great. The suite was beautiful and new. The concierge staff are amazing. And the amenities on the top floor are stunning. I stayed here for 4 months. Loved the location

9 months agoClarissa
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

Excellent stay. Clean and super spacious room. Had big fridge, microwave, stovetop and even toaster and plates and cutlery. Washing and dryer also would be very useful. Room was quiet and hotel felt safe due to the security in elevators and well as they are following mask, social distancing and hand sanitizing policies. It’s a wonderful place to stay directly downtown!

11 months agoDaniel Y.
Loading...