Skip to content

We don't mean to brag but....here's what people have been saying about Level.


5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Richards Property

"Home away from home!"

We stayed at Level for 5 weeks in the summer of 2020 while our apartment was being renovated. During what should have been a stressful time - we felt completely at home and had a great stay. At Level. The suites are beautiful, very modern and the amenities are fantastic - the pool, sauna and roof top bbq/party room😍 The best part is the staff - notably Cesar!!! Cesar worked at the hotel (still does) and was so kind and brought energy to the building. He was always at reception and I couldn’t pass him without a stopping to see how his day is going - he was always full of smiles and on top of everything.

Fast forward to today 2023
.. our apartment was flooded two days before Christmas 💔 we are out of home for at least 3-6 months. VERY stressful situation. The only place I was willing to move to was Level on Richard’s and thankfully the first welcoming face we saw when we checked in is Cesar!!

My 7 year old daughter did a happy dance as we lugged every stuffed animal she owns up to our suite at level - home away from home. Cesar has already been checking in on us to make sure we are comfortable. He’s just the best!

This will always be our go to accommodation in our own city and where we recommend friends, family and colleagues stay while in Vancouver.

Maybe we won’t leave this time 😉

1 month ago664tesst
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Seymours Property

"Enjoyed smooth and hassle free stay at Level Yaletown"

I recently stayed at Level in Yaletown, Vancouver for 2 months and had an amazing experience. The accommodation was top-notch, with modern and spacious suites that were very clean and well-maintained. The amenities were also fantastic, with a fitness center, pool, and hot tub that were all well-equipped and always clean.
The location of Level in Yaletown was perfect, with many great restaurants, shops, and cafes within walking distance. It's also very close to the seawall and the downtown core, which made it easy to explore the city.

The staff at Level were also exceptional, with Ravi Jadhav from the concierge team standing out for his friendly and professional service. He was always happy to help and had great suggestions for things to do and see in the area.
He is also very efficient and responsive, ensuring that guests' requests are handled quickly and effectively.

Overall, I had a fantastic stay at Level in Yaletown and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for high-quality accommodation in a great location.

1 month agojyotsnaj2023
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Perfect Weekend Getaway"

Stayed at Level DTLA and had an amazing time! The arrival experience was friendly, warm and welcoming. The room was clean, well-stocked, and comfortable. Perfect for a single traveler such as myself, but with amenities such as full kitchens and in-unit washer and dryer, also great for groups of friends and/or families. Would highly recommend. Will certainly be returning!

1 month agoJermaineS857
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Seymour Property

"Highly recommended"

I am currently staying at this place and I have to say, I was thoroughly impressed. The amenities were top-notch and the location couldn't have been better. Not only was it in the heart of the city, but it was also close to many popular attractions. One of the highlights of my stay is the exceptional service I received from Ravi. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive throughout my stay, and his assistance truly made my experience even more enjoyable. Overall, I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a great stay in Vancouver.

1 month ago520pankajs
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Very family welcoming hotel!"

This hotel is a must! if you love a cozy hotel that feels like home. I brought my family here and enjoyed the stay even with the rainy weather. The homey feel and kitchen was a great way to stay in doors. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating to my family.

2 months agoJack A
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - River North Property

"Great two bedroom two bath apartment with full kitchen in an excellent location"

7 family members decided to meet in Chicago for the Christmas holiday. Initially 4 of us were going to stay in a hotel room with a kitchenette, but then opted to upgrade our stay to this two bedroom two bath apartment at Level - River North and we were so glad we did! The main bedroom was huge with an en suite full bath and two closets — perfect for my parents and all of their luggage (and mobility scooter). My sister and I shared the second bedroom and bathroom, which were plenty big enough for us. The views from the 27th floor were amazing, and included holiday lights on many of the surrounding buildings. The staff was very helpful, with a special shout out to Jermaine, the General Manager, and Anthony Lio who answered a number of pre-stay questions we had.

A couple of suggestions for future guess would be to ensure bathrobes, laundry soap, and maybe a higher grade of toilet tissue are available. Honestly, though, this apartment was just the space, location and quality we were looking for.

This will be my go to place to stay whenever I visit Chicago, which is normally a couple of times a year.

2 months agolaurensaunt
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles - Downtown South Olive Property

"Great place to stay in DTLA"

First time staying at this property was a great experience. We stayed in a 2bd 2ba sky tower and the decor was modern and sleek. The views were beautiful and our balcony was furnished. The bathrooms were large and I loved that we had a full size tub to soak in. The kitchen was fully functional and was impressed with the subzero fridge that provided filtered water.

This hotel has a full court basketball, pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, foosball and ping pong tables. There’s also a great space to chill and bbq on gas grills that they provide. I really love the cleanliness of the recreation area. It’s definitely well kept. My family and I had a great time playing all the games provided.

The staffing is amazing. They’re very friendly, attentive, informative and will help you with any of your needs. Level is a definite place to stay if you need a place in the heart of LA!

2 months agoP4619ZVemilyb
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"A gem in Seattle! Best amenities and staff!"

A well spent New Year’s Eve here with our family and friends! Our room was immaculate. We’ve stayed at other five star resorts and hotels, and this had a feel of that from the moment we walked in and every interaction with the staff. From the cleanliness of the room, the abundant amenities, and most of all their very accommodating and welcoming staff, this experience made me realize that this hotel is a gem in Seattle. We loved our experience here and will definitely be coming back because the environment and the staff were outstanding!

2 months agocarolynsA2913ZQ
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Home Away From Home and More"

The hotel is very beautiful with classy décor and modern fixtures that compliments the all around experience. The room is clean and complete with household appliances and amenities. I love the Sauna and pools for my entire family. The basketball and wall climbing for my son and music room for my niece and karaoke for the entire party. Why go anywhere else. The staff are amazing with many thanks to Myra and Ricky. Professional with providing exceptional service exceeding our expectations. Absolutely love Level!!!!!!!

2 months agoSMafnas79
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"This place beats “traditional” hotels"

We stayed at an upscale traditional hotel (big name brand) after staying at Level for the first night of our Seattle trip, and I really think that Level is a superior stay for families of young and teenage kids alike
heck, even without kids and particularly for a girls/guys weekend, you’ll have so much to do that you might find yourself staying in more than you might at a traditional hotel. From karaoke to an excellent pool with hot tub/sauna/spa to the wonderful rooms with balconies, Level checks all of the boxes.

2 months agoCurious47009504967
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - River North Property

"Amazing, beautiful hotel"

Amazing, beautiful hotel. Neighboring room was having a party but I could only hear it when in the hallway. While in the room it was quiet, cozy and very relaxing.

1 month agoVanessa
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Such a great property"

Such a great property. They let us check in a couple hours early, were very friendly and helpful. Property was very clean and secure. Plenty of amenities. Only think missing was a restaurant. Would definitely stay here again

2 months agoShari
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"I absolutely love this place"

I absolutely love this place. And wished I had booked a longer stay. Immaculate one bedroom apartment with a great 8th floor balcony. Great downtown views, large bedroom 2 baths. Walk in shower and bathtub. All very clean and modern. Great kitchen with modern design. Sofa bed in living room. There is a fantastic pool and hot tub, basketball court, ping pong, gym, small outdoor movie theatre. I plan to stay here again when I go back to LA.

2 months agoGerardo
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Very enjoyable experience at Level Chicago - Old Town"

Great facilities for fitness. Very good gym and a basketball court on the 8th floor- and also areas for relaxing/chilling. Ping Pong and even an old Pac-Man game for 2-players, if you are video inclined. Location was excellent just outside of Old Town. Room was nice and accommodated a family of 4 with adult kids sharing a pullout couch. The staff were very nice and helpful. It is a pet friendly building so most of the residents have dogs. My boys loved that too..

6 months agoMark
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"I really appreciated friendly and helpful staff!"

I was staying at Level Vancouver Downtown - Howe for 7 weeks. When I left them behind and forgot all my valuable jewelries (diamond ring, bracelets, necklace, etc.) that I left there for almost a month. I was keep looking in my house but end up I just called at hotel and I couldn’t believe they found them and keep it safely. I was so thankful to all staffs that helping me out to find it and especially Housekeeping Manager, Marica who found them. I really appreciated friendly and helpful staff!

5 months agoMotaemiin
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"The concierges were very friendly and helped us with all of our needs!"

Our stay at level was excellent from the time we walked in to the time we left. The concierges were very friendly and helped us with all of our needs. The amenities were great and we took advantage of the gym, pool, and hot tub nearly every day. The rooms were clean well kept. View from the balcony overlooked the city and was gorgeous day and night. I would recommend staying here to everyone. It was in central downtown which is a short walk to everywhere downtown. Perfect location for anyone staying in downtown.

6 months agoMike Wilk
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Amazing stay!"

Recently back from a 5 night stay at this apartment. Its the first time we have stayed anywhere other than a hotel and can definitely say it won't be the last! The location is fantastic, close to all the best restaurants in Chicago but not in the center of the hustle and bustle. It has everything you could possibly want - the apartment was a fantastic size, with everything you could need in the kitchen, a washer/dryer, great sized living room, bathroom and bedroom and even a balcony. They had an amazing gym, the best I have seen in any holiday place we have stayed, and a sauna that you can use. The pool was closed as it was off season but was fantastic. The staff were so lovely too. Will definitely be back!

5 months agoClare F
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Richards Property

"Welcoming & excellent stay"

stayed here for 3.5 months whilst working in Vancouver and had a very good experience. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, with decent Wi-Fi. Cesar and his team were exceptional, going above and beyond whenever they could. Would definitely stay here again easily.

5 months agoSpinksa1
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

"Amazing home away from home!"

I cannot say enough about how wonderful this location is.

Staff - fantastic. CĂ©sar will treat you like royalty!
Location - close to everything, but tucked away to be quiet, safe and cozy.
Amenities - everything I needed plus extra. Pool/tub are so relaxing, the steam room and sauna a luxurious bonus. Gym was so nice I even managed to work out every day!

I would definitely stay again! Thank you to everyone at level Richard!

4 months ago688marinah
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Level's staff and amenities are top notch!"

As a business Traveler Level's staff and Amenities are top notch. I uber and do not drive but parking garage attached to the building. The Gym is the best gym, clean and all options keeps my routine on track. If I am being picky having more porch/balcony furniture and access to streaming apps is rough. Love staying here. No perks for returning yet, I am told a perk plan in underway. Looking forward to that.

4 months agoKassaundra
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Amazing property!"

Amazing property! You never even have to leave because there is so much to do, other than getting food, which there are a ton of options within walking distance! Super clean and well Kept Property! Will Definitely be back!

4 months agoFatima
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Had the most comfortable bed in a hotel for a long time."

Had the most comfortable bed in a hotel for a long time. Rooms are great and the amenities are really good. Would recommend! General area is a bit hilly if you’re walking a lot

4 months agoJ P
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town

"I was pleasantly surprised staying here."

I was pleasantly surprised staying here. The staff were professional ..location was amazing. Garage parking in downtown, amazing!! Met some of the tenant's all super nice. Will definitely stay here again!

5 months agoRhonda
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Perfect location for shopping and restaurants."

Amazing staff! Very clean. And perfect location for shopping and restaurants. The pool was comparable to a 5 star resort and the basketball court was a fun perk for the kids. I just want to say the staff is very kind. Be kind to them and they will treat you like royalty. I appreciated Emmy helping with our unexpected extended stay and everyone else that helped make that happen. We felt safe and very satisfied with our 4 night stay. Will definitely be back. The parking guys were awesome well. Overall, great staff.

5 months agoElizabeth
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"Great Hospitality + Amenities"

Stayed here for over a month and I watched the team improve each day, focusing on customer satisfaction as they try to meet the ever so changing customer demands. The entire staff at the Level are hardworking, always ready to help, the environment is clean and the amenities are a huge plus. This is will be my go-to-staycation place in Seattle, it felt like home!

6 months agofirebrandlive
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver Downtown - Howe Property

"Amazing place!"

I stayed for 7 weeks at this location during a training and I can’t say enough good things. The hotel was pretty new, clean and with great amenities. The room had everything I needed and when something was missing, they promptly provided it.

Guest services was friendly and overall good, and made my stay feel like a home away from home. But I definitely MUST single out Lizette in particular, as she was always amazing! Her customer service skills are top notch. She is super helpful, thoughtful and shared a great smile every time. I would definitely come back if ever in town and highly recommend it.

5 months agoCynthiaMSM
5 Stars
Review of Level Vancouver Yaletown - Richards Property

"Thank you for a wonderful stay!"

I stayed at the Level for 9.5 moths while my condo was being repaired after a pipe burst. Can’t say enough good stuff about Cesare and the rest of the front staff. I have never met a more helpful and friendly staff. Also cleaning staff was excellent, very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this apt hotel, location is excellent.

5 months agoBarb N
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Level is our 1st choice when staying in DTLA"

Level Los Angeles has been a fantastic place to stay while in Los Angeles for years. The location is great with Whole Foods around the corner. We shop at W.F’s, as we like cooking breakfast in the furnished apartments at Level. Tocaya is a restaurant a few doors down that serves delicious foods. There’s a coffee shop next door to level for your morning beverage of choice. Aaron and his staff of employees are wonderful. The gym on the 4th floor has plenty of equipment to get a good work out. The pool is equally great with plenty of seating. There’s a basketball court and a ping pong table to enjoy. They have free movies as well under the stars on the 4th floor too. They have valet parking and the apartments are equipped with washer and dryers. Level is our go to place while staying in DTLA.

5 months agoAdventurousAlejandro
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"This hotel had everything my family could ask for!"

This Hotel had everything my family could ask for ! An amazing pool and gym had all its perks for me and my family to enjoy, especially the basket ball court. The kids loved shooting hoops there. The employees working there also greeted us with respect and helped us find and get to our room. Would recommend for anyone visiting LA to a homey hotel setting.

6 months agoJack A
5 Stars
Review of Chicago - Old Town Property

"Above my expectation!"

The staff at the level were top notch, went above my expectations ,were very nice and pleasant made my experience very fulfilling, i will come back again and again.

5 months agoJeffery
5 Stars
Review of Seattle - South Lake Union Property

"The rooms are extremely nice with private decks!"

Had a great stay this week for total of 5 days. The rooms are extremely nice with private decks and comfy sheets & pillows. Saturday night they threw a cool party with music on the Pool Deck. Sarah one of Level's Hosts was super friendly and helpful! I will be back!

5 months agoWilliam C
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"Awesome staff and luxury accommodations!"

Great stay. Beautiful view of dtla, awesome staff and luxury accommodations. Quick walk to food and shopping. Easy parking and super simple check in and check out. Will definitely stay again.

5 months agoPeaches Hubbard
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Seymour Property

"Staffs are friendly and helpful!"

Rooms are clean and modern with everything available including washer and dryer. Staffs are friendly and helpful. There’s car park in the basement that comes with extra fees which was convenient. Beds are comfy and room layout was nice for the four of us we all had our own spaces. I especially liked the storage/closet room which could fit all of our luggage and also had a long rack to hang all of our clothes neatly. Location was great 1 min walk to grocery. Will definitely come back when we visit again!!

6 months agoSupanuj T
5 Stars
Review of Los Angeles Downtown - South Olive Property

"The suite felt like an apartment rather than a traditional hotel!"

I stayed at Level with my boyfriend over the holiday weekend to escape the heat in Merced. Level had a beautiful pool for me and my boy to cool off. All of the facilities and my suite were air-conditioned and and super comfortable. Id recommend trying out the gym! We both liked that the suite felt like an apartment rather than a traditional hotel, I’d recommend anyone check this place out if you plan to visit LA :)

6 months agoVirginity Rocks
5 Stars
Review of Vancouver - Yaletown Richards Property

"Our two bedroom suite was spacious."

Level was our home away from home for the first six months of 2022 as our condo was being repaired from a massive flood. Our two bedroom suite was spacious and well appointed and the amenities are outstanding. What made it special was the front desk staff headed by CĂ©sar. They were all upbeat, knowledgeable and helpful. They posted a daily feature sheet in the elevator detailing a dog of the week who was in residence at Level and points of interest for out town visitors. What we miss the most is CĂ©sar's infectious laugh and his dance moves. I highly recommend Level!!

5 months agoBryan Baynham
Loading...